Walking on Water: A Novel (The Walk Series)

Walking on Water: A Novel (The Walk Series) Author Richard Paul Evans
ISBN-10 1451628323
ISBN-13 9781451628326
Year 2015-05-05
Pages 320
Language English
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Download Link Click Here

With this New York Times bestseller the beloved Walk series ends as Alan Christoffersen reaches his destination and the beginning of a new life Definitely a journey worth taking Booklist After the death of his beloved wife after the loss of his advertising business to his once trusted partner after bankruptcy forced him from his home Alan Christoffersen embarked on a daring cross country journeya walk across America from Seattle to Key West with only the pack on his back Through it all he learned life changing lessons about love forgiveness and most of all hope Now Alan must again return west to face yet another crisis one that threatens to upend his world just as he had begun to heal from so much loss leaving him unsure of whether he can reach the end his journey It will take the love of a new friend and the wisdom of an old friend to help him to finally leave the past behind and find the strength and hope to live again Walking on Water is a beautiful story of one mans search for a new beginning of humorous moments heartwarming moments moments of self discovery and moments of profound wisdom Deseret Morning News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *